Trenere/lagledere

 

 

Menn 5 div og 7’er

 

 

Hovedtrener 

Thor Martin Roligheten

tmroligheten@gmail.com

Ass.trener

Tore Halvorsen

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Ass.trener

Roy Warelius

roy_warelio@hotmail.no

Keepertrener

John Olav Aspaas

joaspaas1@gmail.com

Materialforvalter

Trond Vik

trond.vik@insider.no

Materialforvalter

Christer Nyhus

christer.nyhus@gmail.com

 

 

 

Senior dame

 

 

Trener

Anders H.Bratein

bratein@nb-p.no

Konaktperson

Marit Kleven

Maritkleven78@gmail.com

 

 

 

Gutter19(2004-05-06)

1.lag- G 19

 

Trener 

Sondre Boseth Johansen

sondrebjohansen@gmail.com

Trener

Magnus Ranum

ranum19@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Magnus Eriksen

eriksen_magnus@outlook.com

Ass.Lagleder 

Siri Hartveidt

Siri.hartveit@skagerakenergi.no

 

 

 

Gutter 16(2006-07-08)

1 lag – G 16

 

Trener

Simen Edvardsen

eddy9@live.no

Trener

Stian Ødegaard

Stian.odegaard@gmail.com

Lagleder

Espen Kristian Olsen

espen.kr.olsen@online.no

Lagleder

Lars Erik Andersen

Andersen6784@gmail.com

Ass.lagleder

Siri Hartveit

Siri.hartveit@skagerakenergi.no

                                                                                                                                                          

G13/G12(08-09-10-11)

2. lag G 13 -G 12

 

Trener G 13

Mathias Aspaas

mathiasaspaas5@gmail.com

Ass.trener

Sander Thorsen

Sandornoni1@gmail.com

Trener (G 11)

Petter Grue

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Trener

Knut Segrov

k-seg@online.no

Lagleder

Merete Sanderød

merete.sanderod@gmail.com

 

 

 

J 13/J12/J10(10-11-12)

2.lag J 13 og J 12 

Samarbeid med Stathelle)

Trener J13

Elisabeth Nordli Nilsen

elisabethnordli@hotmail.com

Trener J13

Ole Gaute Brovold

gaute.brovold@fotball.no

Trener J12

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

Trener J12

Martin Rydning

martin@rydning@teleklima.no

Lagleder

Tina Johansen

tina@raid.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

G 11 (2012)

1. lag. G 11

 

Trener

Anders H.Bratein

bratein@nb-p.no

Trener

Lars Berg

lberg@elkjop.no

Lagleder

Henning Dahl

henning@krukka.com

 

 

 

G10(2013)

1 lag- G 10

 

Trener 

Andre Breiland

Andre.breiland@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Lagleder

Per Morten Hansen

permortenh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

J9(2013-14-15)

1. lag J9

 

Trener 

Magnus Ranum

Ranum19@hotmail.com

Trener

Kenneth  G. Jensen

alidaseven@hotmail.no

Lagleder

Marius Madsen

Mariusmadsen82@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

G 9-G8 (2014-15)

 2.lag G9,G8

 

Trener G 9

Sjur Øverås Knudsen

sokndsen@yahoo.no

Trener G 8

Eirik Sandstø

eirik.sandstoe@gmail.com

Trener G 8

Petter Grue

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Trener G 8

Sveinung Olsen

Sveinung1985@me.com

Lagleder

Marit Schanke

Marit.schanke@porsgrunnskolen.no

 

 

 

G6(J6)(2016)

1 lag – G6

 

Trener

Ove Trana

ovetrana@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener/lagleder

Stefhan Hanssen

stefhanhanssen@gmail.com

 

 

 

Fotballgøy(16-17-18)

 

 

Kontaktperson

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Div verv

 

 

FIKS-ansvarlig I

Knut Segrov

k-seg@online.no

FIKS-ansvarlig II

Merete Løvig

merete.lovig@multifag.no

Sportslig utvalg

Leder/nestleder

 

-Trenerveileder 

Espen Vinje

Espenvinje6@hotmail.com

-A-lags representant

Tore Halvorsen

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

-dommeransv/sportslig leder

Tom B. Hansen

to-hans7@pd.no

-Rekruteringsanv/jentefotball

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

-A-lags trener

Thor Martin Roligheten

tmroligheten@gmail.com