Trenere/lagledere

 

 

 

 

Menn 5 div og 7’er

 

 

 

 

Hovedtrener 

Glenn Are Heidenstrøm

Farmannvegen 4,3925

90189298

erannelg@hotmail.com

Ass.trener

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt. 2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Ass.trener

Roy Warelius

Trompetbakken 2, Brev

90773429

roy_warelio@hotmail.no

Keepertrener

John Olav Aspaas

Esmarksgt 24, Brevik

40609840

joaspaas1@gmail.com

Sponsoransvarlig A-lag

Alexander Lundberg

Kong sverresv.2,3961

95937646

alexanderlundberg86@gmail.com

Materialforvalter

Trond Vik

Vinjeveien 84,3967 S

98263716

trond.vik@insider.no

Materialforvalter

Christer Nyhus

Setretangen 4D, Brevik

95707530

christer.nyhus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Senior dame

 

 

 

 

Trener/kontaktpers

Marit Kleven

Lisabakken 8, 3950 Br

91103561

Maritkleven78@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Gutter19(2004-05-06)

1.lag- G 19

 

 

 

Trener G 19

Didrik A Rummelhoff

Blekebakklia 15, Brevik

47608092

Didrik.august.rummelhoff@ineos.com

Trener G 19

Mathias Bråthen

Marie Rosenlandsgt.8,B

47886199

mathias.m.b.@hotmail.no

Lagleder G 19

NN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gutter 16(2006-07-08)

1 lag – G 16

 

 

 

Hovedtrener

Espen Kristian Olsen

Esmarksgt.15, Brevik

46442388

espen.kr.olsen@online.no

Hjelpetrener

Lars Erik Andersen

Blekebakklia , Brevik

91832833

Andersen6784@gmail.com

Lagleder G 16

Siri Hartveit

Eidangerv.36, Brevik

95205212

Siri.hartveit@skagerakenergi.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                          

G 13-G 11(08-09-10-11)

2. lag G 13 -G 11

 

 

 

Trener G 13

Stig Simonsen

Esmarksgt. 37, Brevik

95948710

stig.h.simonsen@gmail.com

Trener G 11

Petter Grue

Setretangen 25, Brevik

90060675

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Trener

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4, Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

Lagleder

Merete Sanderød

Setretangen 25, Brevik

92055946

merete.sanderod@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

J 12/J11/J10(10-11-12)

2.lag J 12 og J 10/ 11

 

 

 

Trener 

Elisabeth Nordli Nilsen

Lisabakken 12, Brevik

45273758

elisabethnordli@hotmail.com

Trener 

Ole Gaute Brovold

Øvregate 8, Brevik

97158299

gaute.brovold@fotball.no

Trener 

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

Roensjorde 33, Brevik

98410273

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

Trener

Martin Rydning

Blekebakkveien 41, Bre

 

martin@rydning@teleklima.no

Lagleder

Tor Ove Grønsberg

 

97107724

togronsb@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G 10 (2012)

1. lag. G 10

 

 

 

Trener

Anders H.Bratein

Sementvn. 28,3950 Bre

45253572

bratein@nb-p.no

Trener

Lars Berg

Blekebakkvn. 28, Brevik

92269522

lberg@elkjop.no

Lagleder

Henning Dahl

Roens jorde 35

95871194

henning@krukka.com

 

 

 

 

 

G9(2013)

1 lag- G 9

 

 

 

Trener 

Andre Breiland

 

 

Andre.breiland@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Lagleder

Per Morten Hansen

 

97685539

permortenh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

J8/J7(2013-14-15)

2. lag J8, J7

 

 

 

Trener

Magnus Ranum

Dalenvegen 1, Brevik

95897949

Ranum19@hotmail.com

Lagleder

June Hilstan Bratein

Sementvn. 28, Brevik

92895050

junecharlotte@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

G 8-G7 (2014-15)

 2.lag G8,G7

 

 

 

Trener 

Marit Schanke

Lisabakken 10, Brevik

90268242

Marit.schanke@porsgrunnskolen.no

Trener

Eirik Sandstø

Torgbakken 2, 3950 Bre

48507039

eirik.sandstoe@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener

Petter Grue

Setretangen 25, Brevik

90060675

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Lagleder

NN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

J6 (2016)

1 lag J 6

 

 

 

Trener

 

 

 

 

Trener

 

 

 

 

Lagleder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G6(2016)

1 lag – G6

 

 

 

Trener

Ove Trana

Chrystiesgt.16, Brevik

41557868

ovetrana@gmail.com

Trener

 

 

 

 

Lagleder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fotballgøy(16-17-18)

 

 

 

 

Kontaktperson

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

Roensjorde 33, Brevik

98410273

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Div verv

 

 

 

 

FIKS-ansvarlig I

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4, Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

FIKS-ansvarlig II

Merete Løvig

Kanalbakken 4, Brevik

91766573

merete.lovig@multifag.no

Sportslig utvalg

Leder/nestleder

Sitter i SU

 

 

-Trenerveileder 

Espen Vinje

Furulund terr. 4, Brevik

95066867

Espenvinje6@hotmail.com

-A-lags representant

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt. 2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

-dommeransvarlig/

Sportslig leder

Tom B. Hansen

Trosvikvn. 54

95277037

to-hans7@pd.no

-Rekruteringsansvarlig/

Jentefotball

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

Roensjorde 33

98410273

ksmidtbo@gmail.com