Turn

 

 

 

 

Leder

Lavinia Forsberg

Grenlandsgata 37 F,3912 P

46474675

laviniaforsberg@hotmail.no

Nestleder

 

 

 

 

Sekretær

Camilla Kristiansen

Trosvikvegen 34,3950 B

40638732

Camillatherese86@gmail.com

Kasserer

Olav Haugene

Kastanjevegen 2, Brevik

90570202

olav.haugene@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Ingvild Rydland

Nedre Lundeveg 7, 3941 P

47244772

ingvild.rydland@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Styremedlem

Margrethe W.Sporsheim

Uranusveien 4, 3942 Po

47061955

margrethe.sporsheim@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Janett Rogn Falkevik

Hafrakerskrenten 10,3962 S

41431138

jrwomen@gmail.com

Varamedlem

Ingrid J.Ø. Stavnheim

Ravnevegen 14,3940 P

46680458

ingrid_stavnheim@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trenere

 

 

 

 

Trener 

Tiril Kamfjord

Setrevegen 49, 3950 Br

91243370

tirilkamfjord@gmail.com

Trener 

Julie Aspaas

Esmarksgate 24,3950

90052506

 

Trener

Bendik Rudskjær

 

41577190

rudskjaerbendik@gmail.com

Trener

Sindre Stiansen

 

 

Sindre.stiansen@gmail.com

Trener

Tuva Kamfjord

Setrevegen 49, 3950 Br

 

tuvakamfjord1@gmail.com

Trener

Thomas Hafsund

Kjellestadbakken 39, St

45603337

thomashafsund@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sterk Morro

 

 

 

 

Sterk morro

Gry Johansen

Toppvegen 6, 3950 Br

90117467

johs75@hotmail.com

Sterk morro

Irene Vinje

Furulund terr.4,3950 Br

95066867

irenevelta@hotmail.com

Sterk moro

Edle Eidbo-Hansen

Blekebakkveien 41,3950

90871904

edle.eidbo-hansen@ta.no

 

 

 

 

 



Levert av IdrettenOnline