Trenere/lagledere

 

 

 

 

Menn 5 div og 7’er

 

 

 

 

Hovedtrener

Daniel Christensen

 

 

Danielchristensen81@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener

Alexander Lundberg

Kong sverresv.2,3961

95937646

alexanderlundberg86@gmail.com

Keepertrener

John Olav Aspaas

Esmarksgt 24, Brevik

40609840

joaspaas1@gmail.com

Materialforvalter

Nils Olav Rulnes

Hagevn.12,3940 Posrsg

95918114

nilsi66@gmail.com

Støtteapparat

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt. 2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Støtteapparat

Erling Kvam

Blekebakklia 17, Brevik

92028547

e.kvam@online.no

Støtteapparat

Christer Nyhus

Setretangen 4D, Brevik

95707530

christer.nyhus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Gutter16(2004-05-06)

2.lag

 

 

 

Hovedtrener

Tom B Hansen

Trosvikvegen 54,Brevik

95277037

to-hans7@pd.no

Lagleder

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4,Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

Hjelpetrener

Didrik A Rummelhoff

Blekebakklia 15, Brevik

47608092

Didrik.august.rummelhoff@ineos.com

Foreldrekontakt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G13-G14(2007-08-09)

2.lag G 13, G 14

 

 

 

Trener G 11

Espen Vinje

Furulundvn. 4, Brevik

95066867

espenvinje6@hotmail.com

Trener G 12

Lars Erik Andersen

Blekebakklia

91832833

andersen6784@gmail.com

Trener G 13

Espen Kristian Olsen

Esmarksgt. 15, Brevik

46442388

espen.kr.olsen@online.no

Lagleder

Siri Hartveit

Eidangervn. 36, Brevik

95205212

Siri.hartveit@skagerakenergi.no

 

                                                                                                                                                          

G 10-G 11(2010-11)

2. lag G 10 -G 11

 

 

 

Trener G 10

Petter Grue

Setretangen 25, Brevik

90060675

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Hjelpetrener G 10

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4, Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

Trener G 11

Stig Simonsen

Esmarksgt. 37, Brevik

95948710

stig.h.simonsen@gmail.com

Lagleder

Merete Sanderød

Setretangen 25, Brevik

92055946

merete.sanderod@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt

NN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

J 10/J11(2010-11-12)

2.lag J 10 og J 11

 

 

 

Trener J 11

Elisabeth Nordli Nilsen

Lisabakken 12, Brevik

45273758

elisabethnordli@hotmail.com

Trener J 10

Ole Gaute Brovold

Øvregate 8, Brevik

97158299

gaute.brovold@fotball.no

Trener J 9

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

Roensjorde 33, Brevik

98410273

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

Lagleder

Monica Fosse

Kappavegen 7, Brevik

97716001

monica.fosse@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Hjelpetrener

Martin Rydning

Blekebakkveien 41, Bre

 

martin@rydning@teleklima.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G 8-G9 (2012-13)

2 lag. G 8 og G 9

 

 

 

Trener G 9

Anders H.Bratein

Sementvn. 28,3950 Bre

45253572

bratein@nb-p.no

Hjelpetrener

Lars Berg

Blekebakkvn. 28, Brevik

92269522

lberg@elkjop.no

Hjelpetrener

Henrik Hartveit

Eidangervn. 36, Brevik

92272730

henhartv@online.no

Lagleder

Gunhild Napastaa

Bjørkåsstigen 10 A,Brev

48165574

Gunhild_napastaa@yahoo.no

Foreldrekontakt

Siri Hartveit

Eidangervn. 36, Brevik

95205212

Siri.hartveit@skagerakenergi.no

 

 

 

 

 

G 7 (2014-15)

 

 

 

 

Trener 

Petter Grue

Setretangen 25, Brevik

90060675

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Marit Schanke

Lisabakken 10, Brevik

90268242

Marit.schanke@porsgrunnskolen.no

Foreldrekontakt

NN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

J6/J7/G6(J 2013-14 G14)

 

 

 

 

Trener

Magnus Ranum

Dalenvegen 1, Brevik

95897949

ranum19@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Marit Schanke

Lisabakken

90268242

Marit.schanke@porsgrunnskolen.no

Foreldrekontakt

NN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fotballidrettskole

J/G 2015-16-17

 

 

 

Kontaktperson

Kjersti Sofie Midtbø

Roensjorde 33, Brevik

98410273

ksmidtbo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Div verv

 

 

 

 

FIKS-ansvarlig

Merete Løvig

Kanalbakken 4, Brevik

91766573

merete.lovig@multifag.no

Sportslig leder

NN

 

 

 

Trenerveileder I

Espen Kristian Olsen

Esmarksgt.15, Brevik

46442388

espen.kr.olsen@online.no

Trenerveileder II

Espen Vinje

Furulund terr. 4, Brevik

95066867

Espenvinje6@hotmail.com

Dommeransvarlig

NN

 

 

 

Rekruteringsansvarlig

NN

 

 

 








Powered by: Bloc