Trenere/lagledere

Menn 6 div

Trener

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt. 2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Støtteapparat

Erling Kvam

Blekebakklia 17, Brevik

92028547

e.kvam@online.no

Støtteapparat

Alexander Løvig

Kanalbakken 4, Brevik

90959194

alovig@hotmail.com

Støtteapparat

Christer Nyhus

Setretangen 4D, Brevik

95707530

christer.nyhus@gmail.com

Gutter 12 (2005)

Hovedtrener

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt.2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Lagleder

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4,Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

Trener

Dan Hagen

Furulund terr 5 A

99160035

dan100@online.no

Trener

Ole Gaute Brovold

Øvregate 8, Brevik

97158299

gaute.brovold@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Gutter 11 (2006)

Hovedtrener

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt.2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Lagleder

Tormod Gusfre

Eidangerveienv38,Brevi

40845997

tormodag@yahoo.no

Trener

Tom B Hansen

Trosvikvegen 54,Brevik

95277037

to-hans7@pd.no

Trener

David Bergene Holm

Toppvn. , Brevik

98250302

david@bergeneholm.no

J/G 8-9-10

2 lag - 8 og 9 år

2007-2008-2009

Lagleder/Trener

Espen Vinje

Furulundvn. 4, Brevik

95066867

espenvinje6@hotmail.com

Trener

Espen Kristian Olsen

Esmarksgt. 15, Brevik

46442388

espen.kr.olsen@online.no

Trener

Lars Erik Andersen

Blekebakklia

91832833

lars.erik.andersen@politiker.porsgrunn.no

J/G 6-7 (2010-2011)

1 lag - G 7

Lagleder/Trener

Petter Grue

Setretangen 25, Brevik

90060675

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Merete Sanderød

Setretangen 25, Brevik

92055946

merete.sanderod@gmail.com

Trener

Stig Simonsen

Esmarksgt. 37, Brevik

95948710

stig.h.simonsen@gmail.com

Levert av IdrettenOnline