Trenere/lagledere

Menn 6 div

Trener

Aleksander Lundberg

Kong sverresv.2,3961

95937646

alexanderlundberg86@gmail.com

Støtteapparat

Tore Halvorsen

Parnemannsgt. 2, Brevik

90964355

tore@rorleggerandersen.no

Støtteapparat

Erling Kvam

Blekebakklia 17, Brevik

92028547

e.kvam@online.no

Støtteapparat

Christer Nyhus

Setretangen 4D, Brevik

95707530

christer.nyhus@gmail.com

Gutter 14(2005)

1.lag

Hovedtrener

Tom B Hansen

Trosvikvegen 54,Brevik

95277037

to-hans7@pd.no

Lagleder

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4,Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

Hjelpetrener

Ole Gaute Brovold

Øvregate 8, Brevik

97158299

gaute.brovold@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Gutter 13 (2006)

1.lag

Hovedtrener

Tom B Hansen

Trosvikvegen 54,Brevik

95277037

to-hans7@pd.no

Hjelpetrener

Ole Gaute Brovold

Øvregate 8, Brevik

97158299

gaute.brovold@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Lagleder

David Bergene Holm

Toppvn. , Brevik

98250302

david@bergeneholm.no



 

G 10-11-12

(2007-2008-2009)

3 lag – G10-G11- G12

Hovedtrener

Espen Vinje

Furulundvn. 4, Brevik

95066867

espenvinje6@hotmail.com

Trener

Espen Kristian Olsen

Esmarksgt. 15, Brevik

46442388

espen.kr.olsen@online.no

Trener

Lars Erik Andersen

Blekebakklia

91832833

lars.erik.andersen@politiker.porsgrunn.no

Lagleder

Stine Øverland Løberg

Zoarbakken 2, Brevik

97496343

sti-over@hotmail.com

G 8-9 (2010-2011)

2. lag - G 8-G9

Trener

Petter Grue

Setretangen 25, Brevik

90060675

pettergrue@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Merete Sanderød

Setretangen 25, Brevik

92055946

merete.sanderod@gmail.com

Trener

Stig Simonsen

Esmarksgt. 37, Brevik

95948710

stig.h.simonsen@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener

Knut Segrov

Setretangen 4, Brevik

97551764

k-seg@online.no

J 8-9 (2010-2011)

1.lag

Trener

Ole Gaute Brovold

Øvregate 8, Brevik

97158299

Gaute.brovold@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Trener

Elisabeth Nordli Nilsen

Lisabakken 12, Brevik

45273758

elisabethnordli@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Monica Fosse

Kappavegen 7, Brevik

97716001

monica.fosse@porsgrunn.kommune.no

G/J6-7 (2012-2013)

Trener

Anders H.Bratein

Sementvn. 28,3950 Bre

45253572

anders@norbrat.no

Trener

Cecila N. Jacobsen

Sementvn. 8, 3950

95558017

cecilia.n.jacobsen@live.no

Lagleder

Lisa Fjukstad

Blekebakkveien 28,Brev

95457679






Levert av IdrettenOnline